top of page

2023 Luncheons

July 11, 2023


Frank Lott

Executive Director, Customs House and Museum


June 6, 2023


Jodi McBryant

Director, Urban Ministries

May 2, 2023


Lorin Spivek

"The Free Market Warrior"


April 4, 2023


Elaine Tucker

Teddy Roosevelt’s Oyster Bay

March 7, 2023


Wes Golden

Montgomery County Mayor

Wes Golden.jpg

February 7, 2023

Camie Green Photo.jpeg
Karen England Photo.jpg

Camilla Green & Karen Englen

January 3, 2023


Dr. David Kanervo

Retired professor and chair of the Austin Peay University Political Science Department. 

David Kanervo.jpg
bottom of page